Follow

Can you cut my internet off once I've used my data?

Our system does not allow for us to cut you off once your data allowance has been used up. 

We do, however, send email notifications to warn customers when they are running out or have exceeded their data limit. These warnings come through at 80% and 100% of your allowance used, and ever GB you go over your allowance.

Please check your email junk/spam folder if you have missed out on any of the data overage notifications. At this point, it is the customer's choice to either increase their data plan, or simply turn off the router to stop usage.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments