Follow

What happens when my contract expires?

Once your contract expires, you are in an open contract. This means you are connected on a month-by-month basis.

All that we ask is that you give us a standard 30 days notice for leaving, to avoid receiving another invoice after you have left.

You may receive one more bill after disconnection if you have gone over your data cap or made toll calls in your last month of service.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments